Airports Commission Calendar

The Airports Commission consists of 7 members appointed by the San Bernardino County Board of Supervisors. The commission meets on the 4th Thursday of every month, or as indicated on the Commission Calendar.

2022 Airport Commission Calendar

2021 Airport Commission Calendar (Revised)

2020 Airport Commission Calendar 

2019 Airport Commission Calendar

2018 Airport Commission Calendar


About the Commissioners

  • The Airport Commissioners are mandated with making recommendations and observations concerning County airports and aviation-related issues to the Board of Supervisors and/or the Economic Development and Public Services Group.
  • Promote airports and aviation in general in San Bernardino County.
  • Review and participate in County airport special events.
  • Review and make recommendations for initial preparation of the annual airports' budget.

Current Commissioners

  • Jim Bagley - Desert At Large
  • Larry Asmus - Valley At Large
  • Dillon Lesovsky, 1st District
  • Christine Canepa, 2nd District, Chair
  • William Smith, represents 3rd District
  • Ray Marquez, represents 4th District, Vice Chair
  • Mark Alvarez, represents 5th District

Commission Agendas and Minutes