Equal Opportunity Commission

The Human Resources Department supports and provides oversight to the Equal Opportunity Commission (EOC). Commission members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors.

Equal Opportunity Commission Members

Supervisor Robert Lovingood, First District            

Supervisor Janice Rutherford, Second District Supervisor James Ramos, Third District Supervisor Curt Hagman, Fourth District Supervisor Josie Gonzales, Fifth District Member at Large
Margaret Smith Ron Stark Deirdre Thomas        
David T. Sakurai Luis Blanco   Violet Gutierrez
Evelyn Glasper Linda Sargent Reyes Quezada Dr. James Lee Willingham Carolyn Tillman

County of San Bernardino © 2015. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | E-mail Webmaster | Disclaimer | Accessibility

157 West Fifth Street, First Floor • San Bernardino, CA 92415-0440 • Phone 909.387.5584 • TTY Users 711 • Fax 909.387.8950