Contact Us



Public Works
825 East Third Street 
San Bernardino, CA 92415 
View Map

Phone: (909) 387-7910
Fax: (909) 387-7911 
Business Hours:  8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday  
Public Works 
Solid Waste Management Division
222 W. Hospitality Lane, Second Floor   
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0017   
View Map

Phone: (909) 386-8701   
Fax: (909) 386-8900  
Business Hours:  8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday 
Public Works Special Districts
Admin, Parks, Roads, 
Streetlights, Television Districts
222 W. Hospitality Lane, Second Floor   
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0405 
View Map

Phone: (909) 386-8800    
Business Hours:  8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday 
Public Works Special Districts
Water and Sanitation
12402 Industrial Blvd, D-6
Victorville, CA 92395
View Map

Phone: (760) 955-9885
Toll Free (760) 554-0565
Business Hours:  8 AM - 5 PM
Monday - Friday 

Department Name  Phone  Title
Administration Brendon Biggs (909)387-7918 Director of Public Works
Administration  David Doublet  (909)387-7918 Assistant Director of Public Works
Human Resources 
Katherine Lecesse
(909)387-8138 Human Resources Officer
Administration Denise Anderson
Executive Secretary II
Administration Amy Ledbetter (909)387-7914 Communications Officer

24 Hour Contact

If this is an emergency dial 911
Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm: (909)387-8063 
After hours contact the Comm Center: (909)356-3805

Administrative Services

Administrative Services Aimee Westrom (909)387-1873 Chief Financial Officer
Procurement  Leah Boggs (909)387-8243  Principal Budget Officer 
Accounting  Josue Palos (909)387-1872  Admin Manager
Michael Hernandez  (909)387-8177  Supervising Accountant III
Planning/Budget  Brandon Camacho - Flood Control (909)387-8083    Budget Officer - Flood Control
Ysenia Cox - Surveyor /SWM (909)387-8085  Budget Officer - Surveyor/SWM
Melissa Hale - Transportation
(909)387-8125 Budget Officer - Transportation
Central Reproduction  Tony Huntimer (909)387-8105  Repro Equip Opt I 
Business and Technology Solutions Brad Ter Keurst (909)387-8094 
Business Applications Manager 

Flood Control

Flood Control  David Doublet (909)387-7918  Deputy Director 
Planning/Budget  Michael Fam (909)387-8120  Engineering Manager  
Flood Control Engineering  David Drake (909)387-7962  Engineering Manager  
Water Resources  Michael Fam  (909)387-8120  Engineering Manager 
Environmental Management  Harold Zamora  (909)387-8109  Engineering Manager 


Operations  Melissa Walker (909)387-8040  Deputy Director 
Permits/Operations Support  Sameh Basta   (909)387-7995 
Engineering Manager  

Solid Waste

Solid Waste Management

Darren Meeka 
Marc Rodabaugh
Pete Ligorria
Suzan Garrido
Deputy Director 
Engineering Manager
Operations Superintendent
Program Administrator (Franchise Agrs & Recycling)


County Surveyor  Thomas P. Herrin
Ryan Hunsicker
County Surveyor
Survey Division Chief


Transportation  Brendon Biggs  (909)387-7916 Deputy Director
Planning Sri Srirajan
(909)387-8166 Engineering Manager
Design Mervat Mikhail (909)387-7938 Engineering Manager
Traffic Grant Mann
(909)387-8186 Engineering Manager
High Desert Corridor Brendon Biggs (909)387-7916 Deputy Director
Contracts  Andy Silao  (909)387-7920  Engineering Manager  

Special Districts

Deputy Director Trevor Leja (909)386-8810 Deputy Director
Administration Renee Gianni
(909)386-8811 Executive Assistant
Project Management
Don Day (909)386-8817  Division Manager
Water and Sanitation Steve Samaras (760)962-1530 Division Manager
Operations and Parks
Glenn Jacklin
(909)386-8822 Division Manager
Special Districts Finance
Dennis Stout (909)386-8824 Division Manager
Information Services
David Vogel

MIS Supervisor